Wednesday, October 27, 2004

Nine Layers

LAYER ONE:
Name: Curtis
Birth date: Feb. 23, 1979
Birthplace: Wichita, KS
Current Location: Dallas, TX
Eye Color: Auburn red
Hair Color: Green
Height: 6'0
Righty or Lefty: Right
Zodiac Sign: Pices

LAYER TWO:
Your heritage: 3/4 Irish; 1/8 Norwegian; 1/8 Sioux
The shoes you wore today: sweet ass brown leather shoes
Your weakness: ice cream, girls, beer (in order that varies depending on the day)
Your fears: Losing myself in spite of you.
Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni
Goal you’d like to achieve: Defend a death penalty case

LAYER THREE:
Your most overused phrase on AIM: I'm sorry, I didn't know I was signed in
Your first waking thoughts: This early?
Your best physical feature: Hair
Your most missed memory: Runs with my mom

LAYER FOUR:
Pepsi or Coke: Diet Coke
McDonald’s or Burger King: BK
Group/Single Dates: Single dates
Adidas or Nike: Adidas (Saucony if I can go outside the two)
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: Coffee (black)

LAYER FIVE:
Smoke: No
Cuss: Sure
Sing: Yep, badly too
Take a shower everyday: Yes, usually right after I run
Do you think you’ve been in love: Yes
Want to go to college: Never again.
Liked high school: Loved it
Want to get married: Probably
Believe in yourself: Not Usually
Get motion sickness: Nope
Think you’re attractive: Not at all, but I don't think I'm actively unattractive
Think you’re a health freak: Sort of
Get along with your parent(s): Yes, from a distance.
Like thunderstorms: When I'm inside
Play an instrument: Guitar

LAYER SIX: In the past month…
Drank alcohol: Yes
Smoked: No
Done a drug: No
Made Out: Yes
Gone on a date: Yes
Gone to the mall?: Yes
Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No
Eaten sushi: No
Been on stage: No
Been dumped: No
Gone skating: No
Made homemade cookies: Yes (they sucked)
Dyed your hair: No
Stolen Anything: No

LAYER SEVEN: Ever…
Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
If so, was it mixed company: Yes
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
Been caught “doing something”: No
Been called a tease: No
Gotten beaten up: No
Shoplifted: No
Changed who you were to fit in: No

LAYER EIGHT:
Age you hope to be married: Whenever I fall in love with the right person
Numbers and Names of Children: Zero, but in case of compromise or accident: Micah, Elijah, Hannah
Describe your Dream Wedding: Probably eloping.
How do you want to die: Accident; tragedy.
Where you want to go to college: Went.
What do you want to be when you grow up: Retired.
What country would you most like to visit: Russia.

LAYER NINE:
Number of drugs taken illegally: 0
Number of people I could trust with my life: 4
Number of CDs that I own: 300
Number of piercings: 0
Number of tattoos: 0
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: 20ish
Number of scars on my body: 3, from the same accident
Number of things in my past that I regret: 5 or 6

[Found at Quo Vado]


Comments:

Great information on your hair removal laser surgery blog!

Are you interested in hair removal laser surgery? If so, I have a hair removal laser surgery site.

Feel free to drop by and tell me what you think.
you have green hair and auburn eyes?